title fade hole 13a

WHITEWEBBS GOLF CLUB

Retired Gentlemens Section - 2016 fixtures

New members are always welcome. If you require any further information please contact
Whitewebbs Golf Club either by phone (020 8363 2951) or by email (wwgolfclub@btinternet.com)

Please check the Social page for details of main club events.

MARCH Thursday 31 March The Club Away 1pm
APRIL Tuesday 5 April Golding Bowl Home 7.56am
Thursday 7 April Medal Home 7.56am
Thursday 14 April Mowforth Cup Home 7.56am
Thursday 21 April Tom Ashworth Cup Home 7.56am
Thursday 28 April Royal Epping Home 8.15am
MAY Thursday 5 May Medal Home 7.56am
Tuesday 10 May Little Hay Away 8.30am
Thursday 19 May Bush Hill Park Home 8.15am
Thursday 26 May Cheshunt Away 8.30am
Tuesday 31 May Club Captain Day Home 7.56am
JUNE Thursday 2 June Batchwood Hall Home 8.15am
Monday 6 June Bush Hill Park Away 8.30am
Thursday 9 June Medal Home 7.56am
Thursday 16 June Woodford Home 8.15am
Thursday 23 June RGS Cap Day Home 7.56am
(Fish & Chips)
Thursday 30 June Cheshunt Home 8.15am
whitewebbs logo round

Whitewebbs Golf Club

Beggars Hollow
Clay Hill
Enfield
Middlesex
EN2 9JW

Telephone
Clubhouse/Hall Hire
020 8363 2951

Email
wwgolfclub@btinternet.com

Pro Shop 
020 8363 4454

This website is sponsored by the following companies.

POPLAR ROOFING

Specialists in asphalting &
three layer built up felt

Matthew Poplar

22 Stortford Road
Hoddesdon
EN11 0AH

Tel/Fax 01992 414350

Mobile 07734 723523

Email
poplar.roofing@hotmail.co.uk

vat: 888 6532 60

AppleAccAd
JULY Wednesday 6 July Woodford Away 8am
Monday 11 July Batchwood Hall Away 8.52am
Thuraday 14 July Medal Home 7.56am
Thursday 21 July Davis Cup Home 7.56am
Fish & Chips
Thursday 28 July Little Hay Home 8.15am
AUGUST Tuesday 2 August Chas Robinson Cup Home 7.56am
Thursday 4 August Medal Home 7.56am
Thursday 11 August Broxbourne Away 8.30am
Thursday 18 August Pat Smith Cup Home 7.56am
Thursday 25 August Club Presidents Day Home 7.56am
Wednesday 31 August Royal Epping Away 8am
SEPTEMBER Tuesday 6 September Medal Home 7.56am
Thursday 8 September Watson/Warren Home 7.56am
(Fish & Chips)
Thursday 15 September Broxbourn Home 8.15am
Thursday 22 September Veterans Cup Home 7.56am
Thursday 29 September Gus Boxall Pairs Home 7.56am
OCTOBER The Club ? Home
NOVEMBER Thursday 3 November Cap v Sec (AGM) Home 7.56am
(Fish & Chips)
DECEMBER Thursday 8 December Christmas Lunch 12.45 for 1.30pm

THESE DATES MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE - PLEASE CHECK WITH RGS SECRETARY

JW Ad

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player